30 March - 1 April 2021 | Lille Grand Palais Exhibition Centre, Lille, France 

12th International Exhibition of Railway Technology

Staged every two years since 1999, SIFER, France's only B2B international industry exhibition, brings together suppliers and manufacturers of the very latest in railway technology, products and services aimed at meeting the complex needs of main line and urban networks.

Book Your Stand

 

Add image via the cog --->

 Vue Generale

Vue Generale

 Stand

Stand

Voies

Voies

Stand 2

Stand 2

Forum

Forum

Add image via the cog --->

VIEW FLOORPLAN

2019 EXHIBITORS

ON TRACK DISPLAY

Welcome to France’s Premier Rail Industry Event

As well as providing a gateway to one of Europe's major markets, SIFER also helps participating companies to pursue export opportunities, thanks to its track record in attracting international visitors. As the showcase event for France's dynamic railway supply industry, it sets the scene for wide-ranging and productive exchanges on the future of the industry, and for the establishment of strategic contacts and relationships. >> More information

SIFER 2019 REVIEW

The 11th edition lived up to expectations, attracting 5,400 visitors from 45 countries. Once again, SIFER sets the scene for wide-ranging and productive exchanges on the future of the industry, and for the establishment of strategic contacts and relationships. >> View full press release

WHO EXHIBITS?

WHO EXHIBITS?

SIFER offers an exceptional marketing opportunity for companies active in the sectors of rolling stock, infrastructure, Passenger Transport Technology and Interiors. 443 exhibitors from 20 countries participated in 2019. >> View the 2019 exhibitor list

WHO VISITS?

WHO VISITS?

Senior managers, buyers, operators, transport authorities representatives, specifiers and engineers. SIFER attracts senior industry representatives and decision-makers with real purchasing authority that are keen to learn about the latest technologies, and to find new business partners. 

ABOUT SIFER France’s Premier Rail Industry Event

VISITING

VISITING

SIFER provides a unique forum for visitors to gain insights into emerging trends, and for industry stakeholders to engage in strategic discussions.

READ MORE

EXHIBITING

EXHIBITING

SIFER acts as a sharp focus for companies meeting the numerous needs of the rail market across the rolling stock and infrastructure sectors.

READ MORE

ASSOCIATED EVENTS

ASSOCIATED EVENTS

Conferences, seminars, workshops and award ceremonies organised in collaboration with exhibition partners and major market players. 

READ MORE

5-featuredimage

VIEW SIFER SIFER 2019 Image Gallery 

Show Partners



 

INFRASTRUCTURE AREA PARTNER

ETF

MEDIA PARTNERS

VRT Usine Nouvelle Railway Gazette Les Echos BTP Rail

26-28 octobre 2021 | Lille Grand Palais, Lille, France 

12e Salon international de l'industrie ferroviaire

Tous les deux ans depuis 1999, SIFER, le seul salon b2b international du ferroviaire en France, réunit les fabricants et  fournisseurs leaders des produits, technologies et services innovants destinés aux besoins complexes des réseaux urbains et grandes lignes.

Vous souhaitez visiter ? Inscrivez-vous à l'e-news

 

 Vue d

Vue d'ensemble

 Stand

Stand

Voies

Voies

stand 2

stand 2

forum

forum

Add image via the cog --->

LE rendez-vous de la filière ferroviaire internationale en France

SIFER est l'unique événement en France entièrement consacré au secteur dynamique de l'approvisionnement ferroviaire, et votre passerelle vers l'un des principaux marchés européens. L’ensemble des acteurs de la filière - grands donneurs d’ordre, équipementiers, fournisseurs, sous-traitants, opérateurs et gestionnaires de transport public - se rencontrent, et développent des opportunités de business. 
Nous avons hâte de vous retrouver à Lille en octobre prochain. Si vous souhaitez recevoir une notification une fois l’inscription visiteur ouverte, inscrivez-vous sans tarder à la newsletter !

RETOUR SUR SIFER 2019

Cette 11e édition a tenu toutes ses promesses.  5,400 visiteurs de 45 pays ont arpenté les allées du salon. De nombreux échanges sur les enjeux futurs du secteur ont animé les cette édition et des contacts stratégiques ont été noués. >> Visualiser le communiqué de presse bilan 

PROFIL EXPOSANT

PROFIL EXPOSANT

SIFER représente une opportunité exceptionnelle en France pour les sociétés actives dans dans les secteurs du matériel roulant, infrastructure, transport passager et intérieurs. 443 exposants de 20 pays étaient présents en 2019. >> Consulter la liste des exposants 

PROFIL VISITEUR

PROFIL VISITEUR

Cadres dirigeants, acheteurs, opérateurs, prescripteurs et ingénieurs. SIFER cible les professionnels du secteur disposant d’un réel pouvoir d’achat et de décision, à la recherche des équipements et technologies de pointe, et de nouveaux partenaires.

PLAN DES SOLS

EXPOSANTS 2021

ESPACE SUR VOIES

VISITEURS

VISITEURS

Donneurs d’ordre, sous-traitants, fournisseurs, équipementiers, opérateurs et gestionnaires de transport public viennent à SIFER pour se rencontrer, échanger et nouer des opportunités de business.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

EXPOSANTS

EXPOSANTS

SIFER, salon de référence de l'industrie en France,  fournit une orientation précise pour les entreprises répondant aux nombreux besoins du marché ferroviaire.

EN SAVOIR PLUS 

LES ANIMATIONS

LES ANIMATIONS

Conférences, ateliers, séminaires, rencontres b2b, remises de prix, visites de sites... : une programmation d'évènements mise en place par l'ensemble des partenaires, avec le soutien des grands acteurs du marché.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

5-featuredimage

SIFER EN IMAGES Galerie 2019

Patientez

PARTENAIRES OFFICIELS



 

PARTENAIRE INFRASTRUCTURE

ETF Logo

PARTENAIRES MEDIA

ville raillusine nouvelle logorailway gazzette logoles echos logobtp rail logo